contact us

Brewmeister Arturs Dutka

origin of the Lapland Brewery starts with him. Arturs is Latvian strengthening of the team while beer brewing learned in famous brewer’s academy VLB Berlin established in 1883 in Berlin, Germany. Arturs is Brewmeister and CEO at the brewery.
Brewmeister, CEO
045 133 4410
arturs.dutka@lapinpanimo.fi

 


Brewery hostess Heidi Mikkonen

Very Important Person in the brewery. She is technical engineer in chemistry, with great experience in brewery before. She was one of the members for the quality control at the Sinebrychoff brewery in Finland. Now she is partners sales manager and office manager.

Brewery hostess, partners sales manager, office manager.

050 354 4867
heidi.mikkonen@lapinpanimo.fi

 


Ville Ruotsalainen

Sales manager, beer and Whiskey enthusiast. Long experience in brewery product sales, also Hartwall product sales. Very social, ready to jump in any occasion, also event management.
Sales manager, event management

040 671 6774
ville.ruotsalainen@lapinpanimo.fi

 


Aarne Vasalampi
Beer brewing and process manager. Best you can meet him at the brewery visits on Fridays or by visiting our shop.
He is educated process engineer from Kokkola and also loyal beer friend.

Beer brewing and process manager

040 839 7770
aarne.vasalampi@lapinpanimo.fi



Heta Keskipoikela

teams most social person – Marketing and sales manager. Even not visible every day, but you can feel her touch in mass media
(Facebook, Instagram etc.). Brewery stylist in other words.
044 314 0496
heta.keskipoikela@lapinpanimo.fi



Anu Pesonen

Sales and Marketing Director. She really loves cooperation with customers. Long experience in selling and marketing in various fields.
Educated pharmacist also. “Beer is the best medicine!”
040 510 3152
anu.pesonen@lapinpanimo.fi



Taija Wittick
hosting brewery visits together with Aarne. Thus, come to visit brewery to meet her and learn more about the brewery.
taija.wittick@lapinpanimo.fi

Contact us!

You will find us here:

045 133 4410
Teollisuustie 14B
96320 Rovaniemi
info@lapinpanimo.fi